School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Fire Drill Group 1
-
Volleyball @ North Layton
-
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Volleyball vs. North Davis
-
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Volleyball @ Millcreek
-
Tue, Sep 15
11:00 PTA meeting
-
Wed, Sep 16
Peer Support Officers Meeting
-
Volleyball @ Farmington
-
Thu, Sep 17
Hope Squad
-
Fri, Sep 18
Department meetings
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 23
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Volleyball vs. Mueller Park
-
Flu Shot Clinic @ BJH
-
Thu, Sep 24
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Flu Shot Clinic @ BJH
-
Fri, Sep 25
Grade-level PLC
-
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LHS A/B Day