School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Bball play-in game
-
Tue, Nov 29
Bball First Round
-
Wed, Nov 30
Honor Society Activity
-
Thu, Dec 1
Madrigals @ Christkindlmarkt
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 7
GRADE LEVEL PLC
-
Thu, Dec 8
Girls' bball @ West Point
-
Fri, Dec 9
Lockdown
-
Holiday choir concert
-
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 15
Bball home vs. Sunset
-
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Holiday music assembly
-
Bball @ Syracuse
-
Tue, Dec 20
12:55 Early Dismissal
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LHS A/B Day